transcraft benson wabash_small.png Talbert Logo

River-Roads Sales and Leasing

Your Full Service Semi Trailer Dealer and Storage Solution Specialist

0_logo_trailerrepair.png

River - Roads Trailer Repair

Trailer Repair - 24 Hour Mobile Service

314-389-7487
Current Specials

Contact

Contact River Roads Sales & Leasing

River Roads Sales & Leasing
314-389-7487
9010 Hall Street
St. Louis, MO 63147-2894
Fax: (314) 868-3852

Jimmy Smith, General Manager - ext.238
jimmy.smith@river-roads.com

Nick Marr, New/Used Trailer Sales & Leasing – ext. 254
nick.marr@river-roads.com

Tom Coil, New/Used Container Sales & Leasing - ext.253
tom.coil@river-roads.com

Jon Rullkoetter, New/Used Trailer/Container Sales & Leasing
Cell: 314-399-5166 jon.rullkoetter@river-roads.com

Russ Rottmann, Operations Manager - ext.264
russ.rottmann@river-roads.com

Nick Phillips, Operations Assistant – ext. 265
nick.phillips@river-roads.com

Barry Shaffer, General Service Manager – ext. 235
barry.shaffer@mwsystems.com

Rebecca Eldridge - Shop Supervisor – ext. 250
Rebecca.eldridge@river-roads.com

Tyler Whitaker - Estimator/Parts – ext. 234
tyler.whitaker@river-roads.com

Contact Form